Management Committee

Members of the Management Committee of RamaKrishna Mission, ITI,Viveknagar.

Sl.NoName of the Members DesignationContactRemarks
1Justice Sri Alok Baran Paul(as President of Managing Committee) President-M.C. Member
2Sri Bhabani Shankar Debbarma(as Vice-President of Managing Committee)Vice-President -M.C. Member
3Swami Hitakamananda(as Secretary of Managing Committee) Secretary-M.C. Member
4 Swami Atmavikashananda((Principal, RKM ITI) Asstt. Secretary +918014421737 M.C. Member
5Principal, Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya Member-M.C. Member
6Sri Sudip Kumar Roy, (Retd. IAS) Member-Well-wisher of the Mission
7Sri Banamali Sinha, (Retd. IAS) Member-Educationist and well-wisher of the Mission
8Sri Shekhar Dutta(Principal ,TIT) Member-Person related to industry Department
9Sri Mihir Choudhury Member-Person interested in Industry
10 Sri Narayan Chandra Dey (Proprietor, RAFCO) Member-Local Industry Partner
11 Sri Shubhankar Nandi(Sr. Instructor, RKM ITI ) Member-As a representative of Sr. instructors
12Sri Debashish Das(Dy. Director Department of Industries & Commerce, Govt. of Tripura) Member-To be nominated by the Government